Office: (970) 682-3100

Larimer Ballot Locations

The mail-in ballots for the Colorado State Senate District 23 are due by June 30th, 2020. For more information on the primary, please click the link below.

For information on Larimer County Ballot Drop off locations, click the link below.

24 HOUR BALLOT DROP BOX LOCATIONS (open June 8 - June 30)

You may drop off your voted ballot 24 hours a day at the following ballot drop box locations.
Ballots will be accepted in these boxes until 7pm Election Night:

  • Larimer County Courthouse, 200 W Oak St, Outside SW entrance, Fort Collins
  • Loveland Vehicle Licensing Branch, 200 Peridot Ave, Loveland
  • Estes Park Vehicle Licensing Branch, 1601 Brodie Ave, Estes Park
  • Harmony Library, 4616 S Shields St, Fort Collins
  • Colorado State University-Lory Student Center, 1101 Center Ave Mall, Fort Collins
  • Red Feather Lakes Library, 71 Fire House Ln, Red Feather Lakes
  • Wellington Public Library, 3800 Wilson Ave, Wellington
  • Berthoud Community Library, 236 Welch Ave, Berthoud
  • Timnath Public Works Building, 4800 Goodman Rd, Timnath


  • King Soopers, 2602 S Timberline Rd, Fort Collins
  • King Soopers, 1842 N College Ave, Fort Collins
  • Safeway, 2160 W Drake Rd, Fort Collins
  • Safeway, 1426 E Harmony Rd, Fort Collins
  • King Soopers, 1275 Eagle Dr, Loveland

The grocery stores listed above will accept ballots only during the following times:

  • Friday, June 26 (8am - 5pm)
  • Saturday, June 27 (9am - 1pm)
  • Monday, June 29 (8am - 5pm)
  • Tuesday, Election Day, June 30 (7am - 7pm)